Contact Safety Engineering & Claims Management

Please do not hesitate to contact the staff at SEC with any questions or comments that you may have. 

You can reach all staff members via one of the following:

Mailing Address:

Safety Engineering & Claims Management

111 Hazel Path

Hendersonville, TN 37075

 

Toll Free:

Local:

Fax:

866.826.4274

615.826.4274

615.826.6378

 

Website:

www.sectn.com

Additional contact information for the SEC staff can be found below:

 

 

John Evans

President

jevans@ngutn.com

Extension 107

 

More about John

 
 

Tom Montgomery

Director of Claims

tmontgomery@sectn.com

Extension 118

 

More about Tom

 
 

Kathy Kinard

WC Claims Adjuster

kkinard@sectn.com

Extension 117

 

More about Kathy

 

  Chris Stites

Safety Engineer

cstites@sectn.com

Extension 111

 

More about Chris

 
 

Mark Bilyeu

Safety Engineer

mbilyeu@sectn.com

Extension 119

 

More about Mark

 

  Stephanie Krug

Claims Adjuster

skrug@sectn.com

Extension 115

 

More about Stephanie

 

 

 

Jennifer Hall

Claims Adjuster

jhall@sectn.com

Extension 116

 

More about Jennifer