Contact the Tennessee Risk Management Trust

The Tennessee Risk Management Trust (TNRMT) has an experienced, professional staff dedicated to prompt, courteous, efficient handling of membership needs. The staff, headed by an experienced Trust Administrator, is divided into two divisions:

1. Claims and loss control
2. Finance and Administration

The Trust Administrator is employed by the TNRMT trustees. The administrator selects the Director of Finance and Administration.

Please do not hesitate to contact the staff at TNRMT with any questions or comments that you may have.

You can reach all staff members via one of the following:

Mailing Address:

404 BNA Drive

Suite 208

Nashville, TN 37217

 

Toll Free:

Local:

Fax:

888.743.4336

615.651.8625

615.253.2080

Additional contact information for the TNRMT staff can be found below:

Phillip Wallace
Administrator
pwallace@tnrmt.com
Extension 325

Jason Baggett
Loss Control Specialist
jbaggett@tnrmt.com
Cell: 865.850.4995

Shannon Bernhart
Claim Representative
sbernhart@tnrmt.com
Extension 340

Alice Carnahan
Finance Specialist
acarnahan@tnrmt.com
Extension 238

Anne Bible
Claim Representative
abible@tnrmt.com
Extension 270

Debra Coy
Claim Representative
dcoy@tnrmt.com
Extension 327

Kay Hager
Senior Claim Representative
khager@tnrmt.com
Extension 331

Harrold Henderson
Senior Claim Representative
hhenderson@tnrmt.com
Extension 342

Chelsey Breese
Claim Assistant
cbreese@tnrmt.com
Extension 311

Tom Meares
Chief Financial Officer
tmeares@tnrmt.com
Extension 242

Tad Salmon
Claim Representative
tsalmon@tnrmt.com
Extension 307

Jackie Sullivan
Claim Representative
jsullivan@tnrmt.com
Extension 330

Sandra Delcourt
Claim Representative
sdelcourt@tnrmt.com
Extension 240

Dawn Wiles
Senior Claim Representative
dwiles@tnrmt.com
Extension 396

Carol Mason
Claim Assistant
cmason@tnrmt.com
Extension 320

Masie Geddes
Claim Assistant
mgeddes@tnrmt.com
Extension 216

Diane Gruenewald
Claim Representative
dgruenewald@tnrmt.com
Extension 137